Our Staff

Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant

Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Homeowner and Family Services Department

  • Christina Malcolm, Family Services Manager                                              Email: ChristinaM@habitatbroward.org
  • TBD, Family Services Coordinator
    Email: familyservices@habitatbroward.org

Programs and Communications Department

  • Thor Barraclough, Chief Program Officer
    Email: thor@habitatbroward.org


    • TBD, Marketing and Communications Manager
      Email:

Fund Development Department

  • Volunteer Engagement Department
  • Casey Huber, Director of Volunteer Engagement
    Email: casey@habitatbroward.org

Community Outreach, Gov. Policy, and Advocacy Department

Land Acquisition and Development Department

  • Land Acquisitions Manager, TBD

Finance & Operations Department

Construction Department

  • Steve Belec, Construction Assistant
  • Dave Chimel, Construction Assistant
  • James ‘Jim’ Coffey, Critical Home Repair Project Coordinator

AmeriCorps Members

ReStore Associates

  • Glenn Leins, ReStore Assistant General Manager                                  Email: glenn@habitatbroward.org
  • Steven ‘Steve’ Schuster, Assistant Manager
    Email: steves@habitatbroward.org  
Translate »
Call Now ButtonCall Skip to content