Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Lily Pardo – Board Chair
    Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN-Channel 7
  • Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
    Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation (retired)
  • John Romandetti – Chair-ReStore Committee
    Independent Director, JR Consulting
  • Robert Taylor – 1st Vice Chair
    President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
  • Robert W. Barron – Secretary
    Partner, Berger Singerman
  • Kelly Kolb – Past Board Chair
    Shareholder, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Board Members

  • George BarbarSr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial
  • Gary BitnerFounder/President, Bitner Group
  • Raquel Case General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group
  • Melanie Dickinson President & Publisher, South Florida Business Journal
  • Kelley JacksonScientific Studies Manager, UnitedHealth Group/Optum Serve
  • Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A. Partner, Austin Pamies Norris Weeks, LLC
  • Maria Menendez
    Chief Financial Officer, GL Homes of Florida Holding Corp.
  • Susan Renneisen VP of Community Affairs/Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
  • Gordon Weekes, Jr. Broward County Public Defender, Broward County Courth
  • Michael Bessette
    VP Fleet Operations, Southeast Toyota Distributors
  • Timothy Bryant
    Director of External Operations, Florida Power & Light
  • Gail Daley Vice President of Operations, Sunshine Health
  • Robyn Hankerson-Printemps
    Community Relations Manager, Publix Super Markets, Inc.
  • Kelly Koenig Executive Director, City Furniture
  • Julie Medley Executive Director, ULI Southeast Florida/Caribbean
  • Miguel Palacios Executive Vice President, Amerant Bank
  • Romney Rogers Managing Partner, Rogers Morris Ziegler, LLC
    • Lori WheelerVice President, Marine Industries Association of South Florida


Honorary Board Members

  • Gale Butler, AutoNation Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.
  • Nancy A. Daly
  • Lisa Kitei Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Monica Maroone Community Advocat
  • Kathy L. Craven Vice President, Craven Consulting
  • Bill Feinberg President, Allied Kitchen & Bath
  • Linda D. Jones Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending
  • Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain Educator
Translate »
Skip to content